Board of Directors

Seven members to be appointed by the Government, Five from amongst its officers and Two
from the Legislatures as Directors of the Corporation.


Mr. Rajiv Jasrotia

Hon'ble Forest Minister For Forests, Environment and Ecology

Vice Chairman

Mr. Zahoor Ahmad Mir

Hon'ble Forest Minister of State For Forests


Mr. Dina Nath Bhagat

Hon'ble Member Legislative Assembly


Mr. Yasir Reshi

Hon'ble Member Legislative Council


Administrative Secretary

Planning And Development Department


Administrative Secretary

Forest Department, Director


Principal Chief Conservator of Forests

Other Wings

Contact Us

  • Corporate Headquarters

    J & K State Forest Corporation Sheikh-ul-Alam Complex, Near Govt. Silk Factory, SPO Rajbagh, Srinagar, J&K, 190008 Phone: 0194-2310567 Fax: 0194-2312672
  • Camp Office, Jammu

    J & K State Forest Corporation Gladni Forest Complex, Near Transport Nagar, SPO New University Campus, Jammu, J&K, 180006 Phone: 0191-2490067 Fax: 0191-2490065
  • Sub-Office, Jammu

    J & K State Forest Corporation Sub-office Near Bikram Chowk Jammu, J&K Phone: 0191-2435206 0191-2435261 Fax: 0191-2312672 (FA & CAO)
Website Designed, Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre, Jammu & Kashmir
Content Provided and Maintained by The Jammu & Kashmir State Forest Corporation, Government of Jammu & Kashmir